Soaked, the poor thing

By: pviette

May 18 2013

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Animals

4 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:26mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:DSLR-A700

You see what I mean about Spring in Belgium this year ? At first I thought the herd couldn’t care less, they were grazing and strolling around as usual. But then I saw this fellow and the look on his face said it all : “I-am-so-sick-and-tired-of-this-weather-I-want-some-sunshine-peeeleaeaease!!!”  

4 comments on “Soaked, the poor thing”

  1. Poor thing. I just feel like getting a towel out and rubbing him down! He really does look fed up!

  2. Awww…poor wet cold guy, he does look a bit depressed.
    I guess I won’t give you a weather report for our area now. :shock:


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

